2012 Championship Ceremony



Winners NorCal 2012. Beat Danville. Coach Shelby Williams
Winners NorCal 2013. Beat Danville. Coach Dave Vakamelio
Winners NorCal 2014. Beat Danville. Coach Marlena Fisher
Winners NorCal/United 2015. Beat San Mateo. Coach Ben Dondero
Joint Winners NorCal/United 2016. Tied San Mateo. Coach Ben Dondero and Steve McGrath




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *